Production

The manufacturing complex of the Sintez OKA Group of Companies is represented by modern industrial enterprise located in the Eastern industrial district of the Dzerzhinsk city of the Nizhniy Novgorod region. Enterprise continuously work on implementation of new production technologies and extension of the range of released products.

CJSC «Himsorbent» is Russia's only manufacture of methyldiethanolamine (MDEA), a high-tech sorbent used mainly in the oil, gas and air-nitrogen industries. Other parts of the complex include the manufacture of mixed special sorbents for gas treatment based on MDEA and Ethylene Glycol ester («AСEG»), which is a glass hardening agent used in the metallurgical industry.

The founders of the company are: OJSC «Gazprom» and CJSC «Himtek Engineering».

Nowadays the manufacturing complex of CJSC «Himsorbent» is dynamically developing, and new solutions are being created and implemented in order to meet the growing consumer`s demands.

Now, 45 % of CJSC «Himsorbent» production goes for export.

In cooperation with CJSC «Himtek Engineering», Karpov Institute of Physical Chemistry and Gazprom VNIIGAZ efforts are underway to assess consumer preferences and requirements to quality characteristics of products. As a result, new solutions for gas treatment process are regularly introduced to meet different consumer`s demands.

Производство

Производственный комплекс компании «Химсорбент» представляет собой современное промышленное предприятие, расположенное в Восточном промышленном районе г. Дзержинска Нижегородской области. На предприятии постоянно ведутся работы по внедрению новых технологий производства и расширению номенклатуры выпускаемой продукции.

ЗАО «Химсорбент» – единственный в России производитель метилдиэтаноламина (МДЭА), высокотехнологичного сорбента, используемого преимущественно в нефтяной, газовой и азотной промышленностях. Другие части комплекса включают производство смешанных специальных сорбентов для газоочистки на базе МДЭА, а также «Ацетата Этиленгликоля» («АЦЕГ») – стеклоотвердителя, применяемого в металлургической промышленности.

Учредителями компании являются: ОАО «Газпром» и АО «Химтэк Инжиниринг».

Сегодня производственный комплекс ЗАО «Химсорбент» – динамично развивается, разрабатываются и внедряются новые решения для удовлетворения растущих требований потребителей.

Современное производство ЗАО «Химсорбент» – это 45% экспортной продукции.

Совместно с АО «Химтэк инжиниринг» ОАО НИФХИ им. Л.Я.Карпова и ООО «Газпром ВНИИГАЗ» ведутся работы по оценке потребительских предпочтений и требований к качественным характеристикам продуктов, в результате чего регулярно внедряются новые решения для газоочистки, удовлетворяющие самые различные требования потребителей.